Leadership 2016-2017

We look forward to another wonderful year of sharing, gardening, learning, and laughter!    

Co-Presidents: Naomi Levine and Ruth Planey

Secretary: Kathleen Kaspen  (Co-Secretary position is open)

Co- Treasurers:  Alison Harmer and Ruth O’Donnell

Beautification: Colleen Murray and Carolyn Heidermann

Hospitality: Ardell Forehand and Pat Lux

Sunshine Correspondance: Sally Smith

Rummage Sale: Sally Smith, Colleen Murray, Bea Lothrop

Programs:  Lois Clement, Annick Flaxman

Program Tours and extra workshops: Charmaine Strong

Website: Pat Lux, BJ Crandall, Lois Clement

Envisioning a beautiful community for Everyone